1 GIP Gibraltar Pound to USD US Dollar


Last update : Tue, 27 Oct 2020 05:21:03 +0000

1GI£
Gibraltar Pound
or 1 GIP to USD: =
1.238900 $
US Dollar
Exchange rate : 1.23890


Last update : Tue, 27 Oct 2020 05:21:03 +0000

Gibraltar Pound vs US Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Gibraltar Pound US Dollar
Monday, 10/26/2020 1 GIP = 1.30270 USD
Sunday, 10/25/2020 1 GIP = 1.30450 USD
Saturday, 10/24/2020 1 GIP = 1.30450 USD
Friday, 10/23/2020 1 GIP = 1.30680 USD
Thursday, 10/22/2020 1 GIP = 1.31330 USD
Wednesday, 10/21/2020 1 GIP = 1.29730 USD
Tuesday, 10/20/2020 1 GIP = 1.29410 USD
Monday, 10/19/2020 1 GIP = 1.29350 USD
Sunday, 10/18/2020 1 GIP = 1.29150 USD
Saturday, 10/17/2020 1 GIP = 1.29150 USD
Real-Time chart of GIP/USD or (Gibraltar Pound / US Dollar)
Gibraltar Pound to US Dollar and US Dollar to Gibraltar Pound
GIP USD GIP USD
5 GIP = 6.1945 USD 4.0358 GIP = 5 USD
10 GIP = 12.3890 USD 8.0717 GIP = 10 USD
20 GIP = 24.7780 USD 16.1434 GIP = 20 USD
50 GIP = 61.9450 USD 40.3584 GIP = 50 USD
100 GIP = 123.8900 USD 80.7168 GIP = 100 USD
300 GIP = 371.6700 USD 242.1503 GIP = 300 USD
500 GIP = 619.4500 USD 403.5838 GIP = 500 USD
1000 GIP = 1238.9000 USD 807.1676 GIP = 1000 USD
Currency Converter
GIP