1 GIP Gibraltar Pound to USD US Dollar


Last update : Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:44:07 +0000

1GI£
Gibraltar Pound
or 1 GIP to USD: =
1.238900 $
US Dollar
Exchange rate : 1.23890


Last update : Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:44:07 +0000

Gibraltar Pound vs US Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Gibraltar Pound US Dollar
Sunday, 04/11/2021 1 GIP = 1.37060 USD
Saturday, 04/10/2021 1 GIP = 1.37090 USD
Friday, 04/09/2021 1 GIP = 1.37360 USD
Thursday, 04/08/2021 1 GIP = 1.37480 USD
Wednesday, 04/07/2021 1 GIP = 1.38220 USD
Tuesday, 04/06/2021 1 GIP = 1.39000 USD
Monday, 04/05/2021 1 GIP = 1.38390 USD
Sunday, 04/04/2021 1 GIP = 1.38300 USD
Saturday, 04/03/2021 1 GIP = 1.38300 USD
Friday, 04/02/2021 1 GIP = 1.38370 USD
Real-Time chart of GIP/USD or (Gibraltar Pound / US Dollar)
Gibraltar Pound to US Dollar and US Dollar to Gibraltar Pound
GIP USD GIP USD
5 GIP = 6.1945 USD 4.0358 GIP = 5 USD
10 GIP = 12.3890 USD 8.0717 GIP = 10 USD
20 GIP = 24.7780 USD 16.1434 GIP = 20 USD
50 GIP = 61.9450 USD 40.3584 GIP = 50 USD
100 GIP = 123.8900 USD 80.7168 GIP = 100 USD
300 GIP = 371.6700 USD 242.1503 GIP = 300 USD
500 GIP = 619.4500 USD 403.5838 GIP = 500 USD
1000 GIP = 1238.9000 USD 807.1676 GIP = 1000 USD
Currency Converter
GIP