1 GIP Gibraltar Pound to TWD New Taiwan Dollar


Last update : Fri, 17 Sep 2021 16:10:26 +0000

1GI£
Gibraltar Pound
or 1 GIP to TWD: =
36.522000 NT$
New Taiwan Dollar
Exchange rate : 36.52200


Last update : Fri, 17 Sep 2021 16:10:26 +0000

Gibraltar Pound vs New Taiwan Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Gibraltar Pound New Taiwan Dollar
Friday, 09/17/2021 1 GIP = 38.22000 TWD
Thursday, 09/16/2021 1 GIP = 38.31000 TWD
Wednesday, 09/15/2021 1 GIP = 38.20300 TWD
Tuesday, 09/14/2021 1 GIP = 38.32100 TWD
Monday, 09/13/2021 1 GIP = 38.30000 TWD
Sunday, 09/12/2021 1 GIP = 38.27400 TWD
Saturday, 09/11/2021 1 GIP = 38.27400 TWD
Friday, 09/10/2021 1 GIP = 38.31300 TWD
Thursday, 09/09/2021 1 GIP = 38.14900 TWD
Wednesday, 09/08/2021 1 GIP = 38.15700 TWD
Real-Time chart of GIP/TWD or (Gibraltar Pound / New Taiwan Dollar)
Gibraltar Pound to New Taiwan Dollar and New Taiwan Dollar to Gibraltar Pound
GIP TWD GIP TWD
5 GIP = 182.6100 TWD 0.1369 GIP = 5 TWD
10 GIP = 365.2200 TWD 0.2738 GIP = 10 TWD
20 GIP = 730.4400 TWD 0.5476 GIP = 20 TWD
50 GIP = 1826.1000 TWD 1.3690 GIP = 50 TWD
100 GIP = 3652.2000 TWD 2.7381 GIP = 100 TWD
300 GIP = 10956.6000 TWD 8.2142 GIP = 300 TWD
500 GIP = 18261.0000 TWD 13.6904 GIP = 500 TWD
1000 GIP = 36522.0000 TWD 27.3808 GIP = 1000 TWD
Currency Converter
GIP