1 GIP Gibraltar Pound to MOP Macanese Pataca


Last update : Tue, 27 Oct 2020 05:57:22 +0000

1GI£
Gibraltar Pound
or 1 GIP to MOP: =
9.868900 MOP$
Macanese Pataca
Exchange rate : 9.86890


Last update : Tue, 27 Oct 2020 05:57:22 +0000

Gibraltar Pound vs Macanese Pataca. the last 10 days
Date Gibraltar Pound Macanese Pataca
Monday, 10/26/2020 1 GIP = 10.40400 MOP
Sunday, 10/25/2020 1 GIP = 10.41600 MOP
Saturday, 10/24/2020 1 GIP = 10.41600 MOP
Friday, 10/23/2020 1 GIP = 10.43500 MOP
Thursday, 10/22/2020 1 GIP = 10.48200 MOP
Wednesday, 10/21/2020 1 GIP = 10.33800 MOP
Tuesday, 10/20/2020 1 GIP = 10.32300 MOP
Monday, 10/19/2020 1 GIP = 10.32200 MOP
Sunday, 10/18/2020 1 GIP = 10.30700 MOP
Saturday, 10/17/2020 1 GIP = 10.30700 MOP
Real-Time chart of GIP/MOP or (Gibraltar Pound / Macanese Pataca)
Gibraltar Pound to Macanese Pataca and Macanese Pataca to Gibraltar Pound
GIP MOP GIP MOP
5 GIP = 49.3445 MOP 0.5066 GIP = 5 MOP
10 GIP = 98.6890 MOP 1.0133 GIP = 10 MOP
20 GIP = 197.3780 MOP 2.0266 GIP = 20 MOP
50 GIP = 493.4450 MOP 5.0664 GIP = 50 MOP
100 GIP = 986.8900 MOP 10.1328 GIP = 100 MOP
300 GIP = 2960.6700 MOP 30.3985 GIP = 300 MOP
500 GIP = 4934.4500 MOP 50.6642 GIP = 500 MOP
1000 GIP = 9868.9000 MOP 101.3284 GIP = 1000 MOP
Currency Converter
GIP